Website Manager

About Us

Board of Directors

PAT STRUPP - President

HAILLEA WAGNER- Vice President


STEVE ROEMAN - Secretary

NICK SCHELLENGER - Director of Coaching

BEN FILTER- Club Registrar

KIM HOTTENSTEIN - Tournament Director

ERIN WENCL- Fundraising Coordinator

TREVOR MILLER - Equipment Manager

CHARLIE LAWRENCE- Public Relations

If you are interested in speaking to a board member or are interested in a current board position please email us at [email protected]